All Work and No Play

One Woman’s Life Update

Months have passed without taking the time to stop and smell the roses, but all is not lost! To learn why I’ve been MIA for so long, read the excerpt from All Pomp & Bad Circumstance (you know, my other blog) and click through to read the entire post.

Good things may come to those who wait, but great things come to those who try. After months years of trying to prove I’m a worthwhile writer (and human being, for that matter), I finally landed an internship! …As the editorial intern for 1to1 Media, I have the opportunity to write articles focusing on the latest trends within the Customer Relationship Management (CRM) realm.

Now that I’m growing more accustomed to the commute and workload, I hope to blog more often, so stay tuned! There’s more on the way!

  1. other blog? I have problems keeping up with my one! haha

    • Anna Papachristos
    • January 13th, 2012

    Mmhmm! But I write the other one with a friend of mine, so that lightens the load. I’ve been such a blog slacker lately, though. Need to step it up!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

