Interlude

And so concludes the “Something Old, Something New…” series!  I really hope all who read this have enjoyed my work as I get back into the swing of writing this column again.  And if there is ever another long pause between posts again, I apologize in advance.  Unfortunately, the real world has left me scrambling to find someone who will pay me to write instead of allowing me to give my blog the attention it deserves.  I only hope that one day I can take my writing and share it with a much larger audience.

Until then, I would like to thank all my loyal readers who encouraging me to keep writing.  Thanks for taking the time to “stop & smell the roses” along with me.    

More to come!

love, anna.

    • james
    • March 3rd, 2010

    Best bet is to just have book ideas in the making if not done. Just put something together with an editor at hand to look it over. The next step is probably easier out of just getting started, that is finding someone who will publish it. That is easier only in that once the creative juices get flowing, in the words of Toni Braxton, “Let it flow.” Once creativity takes over, it propels you to keep fighting for someone to publish one out of the many book ideas you have.

    -J

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

